Contact Us

Joseph M. Dombrowski

Chairman of the Board, C.E.O.

Barry Walsh

COO/President

barry.walsh@pasteel.com
Bensalem

1717 Woodhaven Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020

Phone: (215) 633-9600
Toll-free: (800) 999-2997
Fax: (215) 633-9601

Joann Adelsberger

Chief Financial Officer

joann.adelsberger@pasteel.com

Bensalem

Dan McMullan

Exec. Vice President & General Manager

dan.mcmullan@pasteel.com

Debbie Karmels

Vice President & Inside Sales Manager

debbie.karmels@pasteel.com

York

Lee Kushman

Vice President/ General Manager

lee.kushman@pasteel.com

New England

Tony Luongo

General Manager

aluongo@pasteel.com

Colleen Klump

Inside Sales Manager

colleen.klump@pasteel.com

Allentown

Stan Millard

General Manager

stan.millard@pasteel.com

North Carolina

Michael Loveland

General Manager

mike.loveland@pasteel.com

Virginia

Michael Loveland

General Manager

mike.loveland@pasteel.com

Long Island

John Wolf

General Manager

john.wolf@pasteel.com

Cleveland

Bob Noonan

General Manager

robert.noonan@pasteel.com

© 2018 Pennsylvania Steel Company | Site Credits | Client Login

Facebook Linkedin Youtube

Metals Service Center Institute